The December 4th update added the challenging House of Savage Lust dungeon, but…. BUT… it also brought the four advanced classes to Wizardry Online onthis side of the globe.

  • Ninja
  • Bishop
  • Lord
  • Samurai

The Elite classes can be selected and switched to once a player reaches level 30. Enjoy!

Bookmark and Share
Loktofeit On December - 6 - 2013

One Response so far.

  1. riveran21 says:

    Thanks for keeping us posted Loktofeit! We’re still out here and watching. –Overlord (Knight.of.Trebor)